School of Engineering

Welcome note

Welcome to the School of Engineering of the College of Science and Technology, University of Rwanda. The largest School of the College of Science and Technology. It house about 42% of the students’ population of the college. The School provide improved learning spaces and learning environments for students. The School is made up of three departments: Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering (CEGE), Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE), and Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering (MEE).

Dean of School


Subscribe and get our newsletter inbox.

Back to Top